The Testing Planet – Annual Subscriptions Available Now


A great and fun way to advance your education in the software testing craft is to read well written articles by well-respected testers.

The Software Testing Club has introduced an annual subscription priced at £15 for UK residents; £21 for residents in the rest of Europe; and £25 for the rest of the world.

For more information go to http://www.thetestingplanet.com/annual-subscription/ or e-mail thetestingplanet@softwaretestingclub.com.

Digital copies continue to be freely available for download but there is something nice about a printed copy though!

Published
Categorized as Testing

By Stephen Hill

I am a software tester with over twenty years' experience. Prior to that I was a Technical Support Analyst and a Quality Manager. My main testing interests are in manual and exploratory testing. I am a member of the organising committee for the BCS' SIGiST (Special Interest Group in Software Testing). Outside work I love my music, travel, history and, perhaps slightly strangely, the law!

Leave a comment